Trenere og lagledere

 

Lag/alder Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
G07/2012 Hovedtrener Dag Atle Andaas Isene 413 18 865
Ass. trener Camilla Bekkevold ebekkevold78@gmail.com 95769248
Ass. trener Marianne Fredriksen mariannefredriksen_10@hotmail.com
Lagleder Regine Ringdal Hansen regine.hansen@bfk.no 92463086
G08/2011 Hovedtrener Øyvind Werner Vattøy ovattoy@mac.com 913 63 813
Trener Martin Arentz martinarentz@outlook.com 982 25 267
Lagleder Hilde Vinge hilvinge@gmail.com 917 77 386
G09/2010 Hovedtrener Erik Thomasi 941 97 245
Hovedtrener Thomas Nysveen thomasnysveen@hotmail.com 950 55 475
Lagleder Gerd Karin Solseth Thomasi gesol.27@hotmail.com 469 64 264
Lagleder Jorunn Ukkelberg jorunn.ukkelberg@gmail.com 995 36 906
G10/2009 Hovedtrener Steffen Trangsrud Steffen_tr@hotmail.com 950 95 476
Ass.trener Ronny Kristiansen ronnykris@gmail.com 922 32 223
Lagleder Birgit Grundstrøm birgit@lifi.no 924 06 942
G11/2008 Trener Thomas Halvorsen thomashalv@hotmail.com 984 82 179
Hjelpetrener Vegar Bystrøm vegar.bystrom@graabein.no 404 58 748
Lagleder Andreas Vikor ABVikor@eurojuris.no 412 89 024
G12/2007 Hovedtrener Nils-Erik Bjørholt bjorholt@gmail.com 958 84 913
Ass.trener Joakim Bruksås joakim.bruksas@papyrus.com 917 17 398
Lagleder Bjørn Øyvind Imenes post@imenesmurflis.no 993 48 993
G13/2006-2007 Hovedtrener Willy Gimmestad willy.gimmestad@bfk.no 99315818
Ass.trener Øyvind Stubberud stubberud68@gmail.com 982 08 111
Ass.trener Steve Jørgensen steve.hjem@gmail.com 928 96 908
Ass.trener Joakim Bruksås joakimbruksaas@gmail.com 917 17 398
Lagleder Cecilie Føreland foereland@hotmail.com 996 22 132
G14/2005 Hovedtrener Øyvind Markussen oyvind.markussen@online.no 917 33 997
Hovedtrener Arvid Svensrud arvid.svensrud@takeda.com 907 80 415
Lagleder Petter Arnesen petter.arnesen@rejlers.no 951 95 317
J10 (født 2009 eller senere) Hovedtrener Lisa Marki marki@online.no 928 87 537
 Ass.trener Siv Dugan sivdugan@hotmail.com 930 54 649
 Lagleder Geir Lunde lunde.geir@no.sika.com 974 31 008
Oldboys Lagleder Dag Viggo Bendiksen 992 49 170
A-laget Trener Christoffer Foss cvfoss@outlook.com 908 28 700
Trener Bjørn Tore Gregertsen bt.gregertsen@gmail.com 404 83 998
Lagleder John Ivar Johansen johnivar20@hotmail.com 977 58 886