Trenere og lagledere

 

Lag/alder Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Gutter 2013 Trener Tommy Nielsen nielsento_@hotmail.com 468 87 039
Trener Oddvar Pettersen oddvarpettetsen@gmail.com 482 54 885
Trener Cindy Hovde Cindyhovde@hotmail.com 90906609
Lagleder Øyvind Stien Johnsen oyvind.johns1@gmail.com 90795426
Gutter 2012 Hovedtrener Dag Atle Andaas Isene 413 18 865
Ass. trener Camilla Bekkevold ebekkevold78@gmail.com 95769248
Ass. trener Marianne Fredriksen mariannefredriksen_10@hotmail.com
Lagleder Regine Ringdal Hansen regine.hansen@bfk.no 92463086
Gutter 2011 Hovedtrener Øyvind Werner Vattøy ovattoy@mac.com 913 63 813
Trener Martin Arentz martinarentz@outlook.com 982 25 267
Lagleder Hilde Vinge hilvinge@gmail.com 917 77 386
Gutter 2009 Hovedtrener Steffen Trangsrud Steffen_tr@hotmail.com 950 95 476
Ass.trener Ronny Kristiansen ronnykris@gmail.com 922 32 223
Lagleder Birgit Grundstrøm birgit@lifi.no 924 06 942
Gutter 2008 Trener Thomas Halvorsen thomashalv@hotmail.com 984 82 179
Hjelpetrener Vegar Bystrøm vegar.bystrom@graabein.no 404 58 748
Lagleder Andreas Vikor ABVikor@eurojuris.no 412 89 024
Gutter 2006/2007 Hovedtrener Willy Gimmestad willy.gimmestad@bfk.no 99315818
Ass.trener Øyvind Stubberud stubberud68@gmail.com 982 08 111
Ass.trener Steve Jørgensen steve.hjem@gmail.com 928 96 908
Ass.trener Joakim Bruksås joakimbruksaas@gmail.com 917 17 398
Lagleder Cecilie Føreland foereland@hotmail.com 996 22 132
Gutter 2005 Hovedtrener Øyvind Markussen oyvind.markussen@online.no 917 33 997
Hovedtrener Arvid Svensrud arvid.svensrud@takeda.com 907 80 415
Lagleder Petter Arnesen petter.arnesen@rejlers.no 951 95 317
Jenter født 2009 eller senere Hovedtrener Lisa Marki marki@online.no 928 87 537
 Ass.trener Siv Dugan sivdugan@hotmail.com 930 54 649
 Lagleder Geir Lunde lunde.geir@no.sika.com 974 31 008
Oldboys Lagleder Dag Viggo Bendiksen 992 49 170
A-laget Trener Christoffer Foss cvfoss@outlook.com 908 28 700
Trener Bjørn Tore Gregertsen bt.gregertsen@gmail.com 404 83 998
Lagleder John Ivar Johansen johnivar20@hotmail.com 977 58 886