Trenere og lagledere

 

Trenere/Lagledere Graabein håndball 18/19
Lag Rolle Navn Mail Tlf
Dame Trener Per Roar Bergan perroar65@gmail.com 46444641
Dame Lagleder Kathrine Ø. Rosenquist kathrine2@hotmail.com 90066948
J2003 Trener Rune Ovnerud runovner@gmail.com 98998899
J2003 Trener Alexander Ekren Aabø alex_nus@hotmail.com 92223214
J2003 Lagleder Nina Skaug Laugerud 2enebarn@gmail.com 97602786
G05/06 Trener Robert Furuhaug robert@furuhaug.org 92411103
G05/06 Trener Jan Brock-Støa jan.stoa@gmail.com 48214477
G05/06 Trener Kine Cecilie Randen kcranden@gmail.com 91894860
G05/06 Lagleder Trine Holmen trineholmen1@gmail.com 46806011
J2006 Trener Per Christian Lund eiendom@graabein.no 98857732
J2006 Lagleder Marit Bjørnstad bbs@bjornstadbs.no 46810735
J2006 Lagleder Kristin Moksness Olsen kristinmolsen78@gmail.com 91991483
J2007 Treneransv Alexander Ekren Aabø alex_nus@hotmail.com 92223214
J2007 Trener Emilie Kristine Aabø
J2007 Trener Tina Nicolaisen
J2007 Lagleder Kristin Aabø kristinaabo@live.no 92223215
G07/08 Trener Monica Beckmann beckers_81@hotmail.com 97585976
G07/08 Lagleder Thomas Jacobsen thomas.jacobsen@dnvgl.com 93080866
J2008 Trener Julie Brandtzæg superjulla@hotmail.com 45020376
J2008 Trener Eirik Valderhaug eirik@falkeveien.net 91626917
J2008 Lagleder Veith Höper Veithhp@hotmail.de 46853871
J2009 Trener Anne Line Limberg Liljeborg anne-line@elicon-it.no 98874329
J2009 Lagleder Ellen Størmer Trachte ellenstormer@hotmail.com 46810735
J2010 Trener Trine Årmot Andreassen aaatrine@live.no 90643549
J/G2010 Trener Elin Bekkevold ebekkevold78@gmail.com 95769248
J/G2010 Lagleder Caroline Ruud Mysen caroline.r.mysen@gmail.com 98825855
J2011 Trener Monica Beckmann beckers_81@hotmail.com 97585976
J2011 Lagleder Robert Furuhaug robert@furuhaug.org 92411103
G2011 Trener Lene Fredriksen lenefredriksen@gmail.com 47272673
G2011 Trener Lillian Torgunrud torgunrud@hotmail.com 97688845
G2011 Lagleder Bente Haugrud Johansen bentehaugrudjohansen@gmail.com 92262656