Trenere og lagledere

Lag/alder Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Gutter 2013 Trener Tommy Nielsen nielsento_@hotmail.com 468 87 039
  Trener Oddvar Pettersen oddvarpettetsen@gmail.com 482 54 885
  Trener Dario Botica dariobotica1@gmail.com 479 66 212
  Lagleder Øyvind Stien Johnsen oyvind.johns1@gmail.com 907 95 426
         
Gutter 2012 Hovedtrener Dag Atle Andaas Isene   413 18 865
  Ass. trener Camilla Bekkevold ebekkevold78@gmail.com 95769248
  Ass. trener Marianne Fredriksen mariannefredriksen_10@hotmail.com  
  Lagleder Regine Ringdal Hansen martheh@viken.no 92463086
         
Gutter 2011 Hovedtrener Øyvind Werner Vattøy ovattoy@mac.com 913 63 813
  Trener Martin Arentz martinarentz@outlook.com 982 25 267
  Lagleder Lene Gokshol Haug

Lene.Haug@scandichotels.com

472 72 673
         
Gutter 2009/2010 Hovedtrener Steffen Trangsrud Steffen_tr@hotmail.com 950 95 476
  Hovedtrener

Oscar Bakke Skønberg

 

413 79 339

  Lagleder Birgit Grundstrøm birgit@lifi.no 924 06 942
         
Gutter 2008 Trener Thomas Halvorsen thomashalv@hotmail.com 984 82 179
  Hjelpetrener Øyvind Werner Vattøy ovattoy@mac.com 913 63 813
  Hjelpetrener Andreas Vikor ABVikor@eurojuris.no 412 89 024
  Lagleder Jørgen Olsen joergenjobb@gmail.com 990 26 370
         
Gutter 2006/2007 Hovedtrener Willy Gimmestad willy.gimmestad@bfk.no 99315818
  Ass.trener Øyvind Stubberud stubberud68@gmail.com 982 08 111
  Ass.trener Steve Jørgensen steve.hjem@gmail.com 928 96 908
  Ass.trener Joakim Bruksås joakimbruksaas@gmail.com 917 17 398
  Lagleder Cecilie Føreland foereland@hotmail.com 996 22 132
         
Gutter 2005 Hovedtrener Øyvind Markussen oyvind.markussen@online.no 917 33 997
  Hovedtrener Arvid Svensrud arvid.svensrud@takeda.com 907 80 415
  Lagleder Petter Arnesen petter.arnesen@rejlers.no 951 95 317
         
Jenter født 2009 eller senere Hovedtrener Lisa Marki marki@online.no 928 87 537
   Ass.trener Siv Dugan sivdugan@hotmail.com 930 54 649
   Lagleder Geir Lunde lunde.geir@no.sika.com 974 31 008
         
Oldboys Lagleder Dag Viggo Bendiksen   992 49 170
         
A-laget Trener Christoffer Foss cvfoss@outlook.com 908 28 700
  Trener Bjørn Tore Gregertsen bt.gregertsen@gmail.com 404 83 998
  Lagleder John Ivar Johansen johnivar20@hotmail.com 977 58 886