Hovedstyret

VervNavnE-postTelefon
LederThomas R. Jacobsenthomas.jacobsen@dnv.com930 80 866
NestlederLinn Marie Ugstad Lerelinnlere@hotmail.com928 63 798
StyremedlemKurt Hansenkurt.hansen@gmail.com
kurt.hansen1205@gmail.com
924 62 505
Styremedlem (fotball)Bjørn Tore Gregertsenbt.gregertsen@gmail.com404 83 998
Styremedelem (håndball)Mari Fjøsnemari.fjosne@outlook.com
Styremedelem (rådet)Liv Grønvoldliv.gronvold@outlook.com906 32 431
Styremedlem (e-sport)
VaramedlemMartin Arentzmartinarentz@outlook.com

Valgkomiteen:

VervNavnE-postTelefon
LederJon Ivar Johansenjohnivar20@hotmail.com977 58 886
MedlemEspen Johansenveslepingel@gmail.com971 81 314
Medlem
VaramedlemKarina Fougerandkarina.fougerand@gmail.com458 43 994

Kontrollutvalget:

VervNavnE-postTelefon
Medlem
Medlem
Varamedlem

Sætre IF Graabein Eiendom AS:

VervNavnE-postTelefon
StyrelederStig A. Jørgensenmultiadm@online.no907 48 396
MedlemElisabeth Mørk Johansenelisabeth_moerch_johnson@yahoo.no
Medlem, Leder SIFG Thomas R. Jacobsen thomas.jacobsen@dnv.com 930 80 866

Andre roller:

VervNavnE-postTelefon
WebansvarligBjørn-Are Karoliuswebmaster@graabein.no