Trenere og lagledere

Lag Rolle Navn Mail Tlf
Jenter/Gutter 2013 Trener Anders Ruud Gundersen gundersen_anders@hotmail.com 429 20 388
  Trener Susanne Høland susen_1212@hotmail.com 402 26 359
  Lagleder John Ivar Johansen johnivar20@hotmail.com 977 58 886
  Lagleder Linda Therese Kristiansen linda.therese.kristiansen@finanstilsynet.no 909 41 541
         
Jenter 2012 Trener Tonje Brock Støa tonje.brock-stoa@royken.kommune.no 419 05 848
  Trener Ann Sofie Straith    
  Lagleder Anette Øye Dahl anette_oye@hotmail.com 450 33 463
         
Jenter 2011 Trener Monica Beckmann beckers_81@hotmail.com 975 85 976
  Lagleder Thomas Ek    
         
Gutter 2010/2011 Trener Marianne Sesseng-Kolsrud mkol77@hotmail.com 906 20 964
  Trener Linn Pedersen linnk80@gmail.com 901 92 408
  Trener Stina Hopland haarstylisten@yahoo.no 924 17 824
  Lagleder Bente Haugrud Johansen bentehaugrudjohansen@gmail.com 922 62 656
         
Jenter 2010 Trener Trine Årmot Andreassen aaatrine@live.no 906 43 549
  Trener Elin Bekkevold ebekkevold78@gmail.com 957 69 248
  Lagleder Renate Trangsrud renate_tr@hotmail.com  
         
Jenter 2009 Trener Anne Line Limberg Liljeborg anne-line@elicon-it.no 988 74 329
  Lagleder Ellen Størmer Trachte ellenstormer@hotmail.com 905 89 606
         
Jenter 2008 Trener Eirik Valderhaug eirik@falkeveien.net 916 26 917
  Trener Sindre Pedersen    
  Lagleder Veith Höper Veithhp@hotmail.de 468 53 871
         
Gutter 2007/2008 Trener Monica Beckmann beckers_81@hotmail.com 975 85 976
  Trener Linn Marie Ugstad Lere    
  Lagleder Thomas Jacobsen thomas.jacobsen@dnvgl.com 930 80 866
         
Jenter 2007 Treneransv Alexander Ekren Aabø alex_nus@hotmail.com 922 23 214
  Trener Emilie Kristine Aabø    
  Trener      
  Lagleder Silje Fjell siljerfj@hotmail.com 959 93 219
         
Jenter 2006 Trener Per Christian Lund eiendom@graabein.no 988 57 732
  Lagleder Marit Bjørnstad bbs@bjornstadbs.no 468 10 735
  Lagleder Ellen Wiger ellenwiger@yahoo.no 415 79 149
         
Jenter 2003 Trener Rune Ovnerud runovner@gmail.com 989 98 899
  Trener Alexander Ekren Aabø alex_nus@hotmail.com 922 23 214
  Lagleder Nina Skaug Laugerud 2enebarn@gmail.com 976 02 786
         
Damer Trener Per Roar Bergan perroar65@gmail.com 464 44 641
  Trener Svein Roger Olsen   922 42 254
  Lagleder Kathrine Ø. Rosenquist kathrine2@hotmail.com 900 66 948
         
Herrer Trener Kenneth Tørlen kenneth_toerlen@hotmail.com 975 27 001
  Lagleder Carl Erik Moksness cemoks@yahoo.com 402 07 138